## 1 Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0273	Theresa C. Obispo	Member	Guam Memorial Hospital Authority Board of Trustees	3/25/19	Six (6) Years	Committee on Health, Tourism, Historic Preservation, Land, and Justice	3/29/19				

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Keliy Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D., Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member





COMMITTEE ON RULES SENATOR RÉGINE BISCOE LEE, CHAIR

I MINA 'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35<sup>TH</sup> GUAM LEGISLATURE Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

> Senator Jose T. Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje. Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

March 29, 2019

To:	<b>Rennae Meno</b> Clerk of the Legislature
	Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel
From:	<b>Senator Régine Biscoe Lee</b> Chairperson, Committee on Rules
Re:	<b>Referral of Appointment</b>

## Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Theresa C. Obispo
Position:	Member, Guam Memorial Hospital Authority Board of Trustees
Term Length:	Six (6) Years

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/35th\_mess\_comms.htm</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0273 - Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Theresa C. Obispo, Member, Guam Memorial Hospital Authority Board of Trustees."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to **Senator Therese M. Teriaje**, **Chairperson of the Committee on Health**, **Tourism**, **Historic Preservation**, **Land and Justice**.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules

